Lindsey Graham Leads The RINO Parade

Tonight, this from CNN:

Democratic Sen. Chris Dodd said he thinks Emanuel is a “great choice.”

“I know that he and Barack Obama have a very good relationship going back a long time. So it touches all of the critical elements, it seems to me, in beginning that kind of transition we’d like to have. So I think it’s a great choice, and I think the president-elect will be well-served with Rahm Emanuel,” he said.

Republican Lindsey Graham sided with Dodd and called Emanuel a “wise choice.” [emphasis mine]

I hold in my hand a blank voter registration card. If the Republican Party leadership doesn’t repudiate self-serving, aisle-crossing, Liberal-in-Conservative-Clothing RINOs like Lindsay Graham, Olympia Snow, Susan Collins, et al, I will re-register as “Decline to State.” Then, the RNC, NRSC, and all the other scum-sucking, money grubbing Republican PACs will never see a dime from me again.

P.S. – If Sarah Palin hadn’t been on the ticket, I would never have voted for John McCain.

P.S.S. – I’m tired of my Party’s representatives being geriatric dinosaurs or pasty white men who have to use a can of hairspray each day to keep their comb-overs in place.

Extra Reading:

Leadership questions in the GOP, HotAir.com

1 Comment

Filed under 2008 Election, conservatives, John McCain, Politics, Republicans, Sarah Palin

One response to “Lindsey Graham Leads The RINO Parade

  1. Pingback: Sarah Palin On Best Political Blogs » Blog Archive » Lindsey Graham Leads The RINO Parade

Leave a comment